About Terra Fermata

Terra Fermata Band was formed in 2017 by founding members Dave Eske on guitars and keyboards, and Dan Lohrfink on basses and other stringed instruments. Lead vocalist and guitarist Bill Hugo was added with Tom McShane on drums to complete the ensemble. With a fervent desire to perform music appreciated by rock fans of all persuasions, Terra Fermata brings cover tunes and originals to their energetic performances. As supporters of live music, band members can be seen performing solo and in other bands in the region. When they unite for performance as Terra Fermata, look for an earthy groove of modern rock music to solidly fulfill your rock desire.

  • YouTube

©2018 by Terra Fermata Band. Created by SIL Creative Designs.